IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER
Bernd Kaser
Dipl.-Kaufmann | Steuerberater
E-Mail: info@kanzlei-kaser.de
Barbara Weiss
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: barbara.weiss@kanzlei-kaser.de
Karin Stockner
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: karin.stockner@kanzlei-kaser.de
Claudia Leitner
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: claudia.leitner@kanzlei-kaser.de
Elisabeth Spindler
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: elisabeth.spindler@kanzlei-kaser.de
Angela Basting
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: angela.basting@kanzlei-kaser.de
Johanna Kramer
Bilanzbuchhalterin
E-Mail: johanna.kramer@kanzlei-kaser.de